Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

We Can Ride Together Meeting Thursday 8th July 6.00pm Condong Bowling Club

July 8 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Dear Rail Supporter

Please be advised that tonight’s meeting of We Can Ride Together has been cancelled !!!

We hope to meet again next Thursday.

Our Community Group is researching further options available to us in relation to Tweed Shire Council’s recent decision to build the Tweed Rail Trail on formation.

Please find attached the Agenda for the next meeting of We Can Ride Together at 6 pm Thursday 8th July at the Condong Bowling Club.
Also attached the Minutes of 1st July 2021 meeting.

Regards

Toni

———————————————————————————————–

    Contact Information for Tweed Shire Councillors

Chris Cherry (Mayor) 0437 400174 ccherry@tweed.nsw.gov.au

Reece Byrnes (Deputy Mayor) 0436 411386 rbyrnes@tweed.nsw.gov.au

Pryce Allsop 0400 122016 pallsop@tweed.nsw.gov.au

Ron Cooper 0419 716906 rcooper@tweed.nsw.gov.au

Katie Milne 07 55909622 kmilne@tweed.nsw.gov.au

James Owen 0415 561701 jowen@tweed.nsw.gov.au

Warren Polglase 0428 961306 wpolglase@tweed.nsw.gov.au
———————————————————————————————–

Details

Date:
July 8
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Venue

Condong Bowling Club
McLeod Street
Condong, N.S.W 2484 Australia
+ Google Map
Phone:
02 66722238
Website:
http://condongbowlingclub.com.au/